Tournaments

Summer League 2019: Fixtures/Results


Crt    Pts Score Pts  
Thu 25th Apr 19 6:30pmI1Division CCoJags 3221316Swifts 2
I2Division CIcons 3332376Bee 52s
Thu 25th Apr 19 8:00pmM4Division CKings634323Rockets 2
Wed 1st May 19 6:30pmI1Division CMI7 2642322Kings
I3Division CRockets 2220316Icons 3
Thu 2nd May 19 6:30pmM1Division CBee 52s231606CoJags 3
Thu 2nd May 19 8:00pmM2Division CWillingham Diamonds642222Burwell 1
Wed 8th May 19 6:30pmI1Division CIcons 3633212Kings
Thu 9th May 19 6:30pmM1Division CSwifts 2644393Bee 52s
Wed 15th May 19 6:30pmI3Division CBurwell 1114436Icons 3
I4Division CCoJags 3634222Rockets 2
Thu 16th May 19 6:30pmI4Division CBee 52s124546MI7 2
Thu 16th May 19 8:00pmM2Division CSwifts 2642332Willingham Diamonds
Wed 22nd May 19 6:30pmI1Division CKings-2 06Burwell 1
Thu 23rd May 19 8:00pmM1Division CMI7 2228376CoJags 3
Wed 5th Jun 19 6:30pmI3Division CBurwell 1    Swifts 2
Thu 6th Jun 19 6:30pmM2Division CCoJags 3    Icons 3
Thu 6th Jun 19 8:00pmM4Division CWillingham Diamonds    MI7 2
I4Division CRockets 2    Bee 52s
Thu 13th Jun 19 6:30pmM1Division CSwifts 2    Rockets 2
M3Division CBee 52s    Kings
I2Division CMI7 2    Burwell 1
Thu 13th Jun 19 8:00pmM1Division CIcons 3    Willingham Diamonds
Wed 19th Jun 19 6:30pmI2Division CKings    Swifts 2
Thu 20th Jun 19 6:30pmM1Division CBurwell 1    Bee 52s
M2Division CIcons 3    MI7 2
I4Division CWillingham Diamonds    CoJags 3
Wed 26th Jun 19 8:00pmI2Division CRockets 2    Willingham Diamonds
Thu 27th Jun 19 6:30pmM4Division CCoJags 3    Burwell 1
Thu 27th Jun 19 8:00pmM3Division CSwifts 2    Icons 3
Wed 3rd Jul 19 8:00pmI1Division CWillingham Diamonds    Kings
I3Division CMI7 2    Swifts 2
Thu 4th Jul 19 6:30pmM2Division CBurwell 1    Rockets 2
Wed 10th Jul 19 8:00pmI1Division CKings    CoJags 3
Thu 11th Jul 19 6:30pmI3Division CRockets 2    MI7 2
Thu 11th Jul 19 8:00pmI2Division CBee 52s    Willingham Diamonds