Tournaments

Summer League 2019: Fixtures/Results


Crt    Pts Score Pts  
Thu 25th Apr 19 6:30pmI3Division EMI7 3654292Ely 3
Thu 25th Apr 19 8:00pmM1Division EVikings64291Falcons
Wed 1st May 19 6:30pmI4Division EMI7 3659372Little Thetford
Wed 15th May 19 6:30pmI1Division EJets 2223326Vikings
Thu 16th May 19 8:00pmM4Division EEly 4644272Linton 2
Wed 22nd May 19 6:30pmI4Division EEly 3238476Ely 4
Thu 23rd May 19 6:30pmM2Division ELinton 2228396Jets 2
Wed 5th Jun 19 8:00pmI2Division EJets 2658271Ely 3
Thu 6th Jun 19 6:30pmI3Division EEly 4652211Falcons
Thu 6th Jun 19 8:00pmI2Division ELittle Thetford639262Linton 2
Wed 12th Jun 19 6:30pmI4Division EFalcons644433Jets 2
Thu 13th Jun 19 8:00pmI1Division EVikings223386Little Thetford
I2Division ELinton 2221396MI7 3
Wed 19th Jun 19 8:00pmI4Division EJets 2    Ely 4
Thu 20th Jun 19 6:30pmM3Division ELittle Thetford    Falcons
Thu 20th Jun 19 8:00pmM1Division EMI7 3    Vikings
M2Division EEly 3    Linton 2
Wed 26th Jun 19 6:30pmI4Division EEly 4    Little Thetford
Wed 26th Jun 19 8:00pmI4Division EFalcons    MI7 3
Thu 27th Jun 19 6:30pmI4Division EVikings    Ely 3
Wed 3rd Jul 19 6:30pmI1Division ELittle Thetford    Jets 2
Wed 3rd Jul 19 8:00pmI4Division EEly 3    Falcons
Thu 4th Jul 19 8:00pmM4Division EMI7 3    Ely 4
I1Division ELinton 2    Vikings
Wed 10th Jul 19 6:30pmI4Division EEly 3    Little Thetford
Thu 11th Jul 19 6:30pmM1Division EFalcons    Linton 2
Thu 11th Jul 19 8:00pmM1Division EVikings    Ely 4
I3Division EJets 2    MI7 3