Tournaments

Summer League 2019: Fixtures/Results


Crt    Pts Score Pts  
Thu 25th Apr 19 6:30pmI4Division FMilton 2620193Trumpington Tigers
Thu 25th Apr 19 8:00pmM3Division FGirton227476Royston
Wed 1st May 19 6:30pmI2Division FOver 2230426Royston
Thu 2nd May 19 6:30pmM3Division FThundercats 2626233Milton 2
Thu 9th May 19 6:30pmM3Division FTrumpington Tigers119396Stetchworth
M4Division FMilton 2213196Girton
I2Division FWarboys 3647392Over 2
Thu 16th May 19 6:30pmM1Division FGirton638262Thundercats 2
I2Division FStetchworth647262Warboys 3
Thu 23rd May 19 6:30pmM4Division FWarboys 3631293Trumpington Tigers
Thu 23rd May 19 8:00pmM4Division FOver 2118606Girton
Wed 5th Jun 19 6:30pmI2Division FGirton628253Stetchworth
Wed 5th Jun 19 8:00pmI1Division FRoyston642302Warboys 3
Thu 6th Jun 19 6:30pmM3Division FThundercats 2645191Over 2
Wed 12th Jun 19 8:00pmI2Division FStetchworth226396Thundercats 2
Thu 13th Jun 19 6:30pmM4Division FWarboys 3221376Girton
I3Division FOver 2222356Milton 2
Wed 19th Jun 19 6:30pmI3Division FMilton 2    Stetchworth
Wed 19th Jun 19 8:00pmI1Division FThundercats 2    Warboys 3
Thu 20th Jun 19 6:30pmI3Division FTrumpington Tigers    Royston
Thu 27th Jun 19 6:30pmI2Division FRoyston    Thundercats 2
Thu 27th Jun 19 8:00pmM1Division FGirton    Trumpington Tigers
M2Division FWarboys 3    Milton 2
Thu 4th Jul 19 6:30pmM3Division FMilton 2    Royston
Thu 4th Jul 19 8:00pmM2Division FTrumpington Tigers    Thundercats 2
I3Division FStetchworth    Over 2
Wed 10th Jul 19 6:30pmI1Division FOver 2    Trumpington Tigers
Thu 11th Jul 19 6:30pmI4Division FRoyston    Stetchworth