Tournaments

Summer League 2019: Fixtures/Results


Crt    Pts Score Pts  
Wed 24th Apr 19 6:30pmI4EliteCoJags 2641393Cherry Hinton 1
Thu 2nd May 19 8:00pmM1EliteCoJags 1243586Rookies 1
Thu 9th May 19 8:00pmM1EliteComberton 1646392CoJags 2
M2EliteRookies 2655211Cherry Hinton 2
Thu 16th May 19 6:30pmM2EliteCherry Hinton 2234426Comberton 2
M3EliteCoJags 2247546CoJags 1
Thu 16th May 19 8:00pmM3EliteRookies 1682492Comberton 1
Thu 23rd May 19 6:30pmI2EliteComberton 1648262Cherry Hinton 1
Thu 23rd May 19 8:00pmM3EliteComberton 2641403Rookies 2
Thu 6th Jun 19 6:30pmM1EliteCoJags 1644433Comberton 2
Thu 6th Jun 19 8:00pmM1EliteCherry Hinton 1247756Rookies 1
Thu 13th Jun 19 8:00pmM2EliteCherry Hinton 2124586Rookies 1
M3EliteRookies 2633313Comberton 1
M4EliteComberton 2234546CoJags 2
Wed 19th Jun 19 8:00pmI3EliteRookies 1    Rookies 2
Thu 20th Jun 19 8:00pmM4EliteComberton 1    CoJags 1
I1EliteCoJags 2    Cherry Hinton 2
I4EliteCherry Hinton 1    Comberton 2
Wed 26th Jun 19 8:00pmI3EliteCherry Hinton 2    Cherry Hinton 1
Thu 27th Jun 19 8:00pmI3EliteRookies 2    CoJags 1
I4EliteComberton 2    Comberton 1
Thu 4th Jul 19 6:30pmM4EliteCoJags 1    Cherry Hinton 1
I1EliteComberton 1    Cherry Hinton 2
Thu 4th Jul 19 8:00pmI2EliteRookies 1    Comberton 2
I4EliteRookies 2    CoJags 2
Thu 11th Jul 19 6:30pmM2EliteCherry Hinton 2    CoJags 1
Thu 11th Jul 19 8:00pmI1EliteCoJags 2    Rookies 1
I4EliteCherry Hinton 1    Rookies 2