Tournaments

Summer League 2019: Fixtures/Results


Crt    Pts Score Pts  
 Under 16sComberton A (U16)223356Comberton B (U16)
Tue 23rd Apr 19 7:15pmI1Under 16sCambourne (U16)218296CoJags (U16)
I3Under 16sLinton (U16)-2 06Royston (U16)
I4Under 16sIcons (U16)647342MI7 (U16)
Tue 30th Apr 19 7:15pmI1Under 16sComberton B (U16)648322Swans White (U16)
I2Under 16sMI7 (U16)627233Cambourne (U16)
I4Under 16sLinton (U16)16466CoJags (U16)
Tue 7th May 19 7:15pmI1Under 16sComberton A (U16)111376CoJags (U16)
I2Under 16sSwans White (U16)224416Royston (U16)
I3Under 16sCambourne (U16)110606Icons (U16)
Tue 14th May 19 7:15pmI1Under 16sCoJags (U16)654312Royston (U16)
I2Under 16sMI7 (U16)639151Comberton A (U16)
Tue 21st May 19 7:15pmI4Under 16sIcons (U16)642171Comberton A (U16)
Tue 4th Jun 19 7:15pmI1Under 16sLinton (U16)12476MI7 (U16)
I2Under 16sRoyston (U16)649362Comberton A (U16)
I3Under 16sCambourne (U16)423234Comberton B (U16)
I4Under 16sIcons (U16)67581Swans White (U16)
Tue 11th Jun 19 7:15pmI1Under 16sSwans White (U16)632172Cambourne (U16)
I2Under 16sRoyston (U16)659221Comberton B (U16)
I4Under 16sLinton (U16)113456Icons (U16)
Tue 18th Jun 19 6:30pmI1Under 16sRoyston (U16)    Cambourne (U16)
I2Under 16sComberton B (U16)    Icons (U16)
I4Under 16sCoJags (U16)    MI7 (U16)
Tue 18th Jun 19 8:00pmI2Under 16sSwans White (U16)    Linton (U16)
Tue 25th Jun 19 6:30pmI1Under 16sCambourne (U16)    Linton (U16)
I3Under 16sCoJags (U16)    Icons (U16)
Tue 25th Jun 19 8:00pmI2Under 16sComberton B (U16)    MI7 (U16)
I4Under 16sSwans White (U16)    Comberton A (U16)
Tue 2nd Jul 19 6:30pmI1Under 16sLinton (U16)    Comberton B (U16)
I3Under 16sComberton A (U16)    Cambourne (U16)
I4Under 16sMI7 (U16)    Royston (U16)
Tue 2nd Jul 19 8:00pmI1Under 16sCoJags (U16)    Swans White (U16)
Tue 9th Jul 19 6:30pmI1Under 16sComberton B (U16)    CoJags (U16)
I2Under 16sIcons (U16)    Royston (U16)
I4Under 16sMI7 (U16)    Swans White (U16)
Tue 9th Jul 19 8:00pmI3Under 16sComberton A (U16)    Linton (U16)