Tournaments

Winter League 2018/19: Fixtures/Results

Crt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 9:30amI2Division 2Thundercats 1637343Comberton 3
I4Division 2MI7 2638302Rockets 2
Sat 1st Sep 18 2:00pmI2Division 2Haddenham631252Ely 2
I4Division 2Milton 3627162Hawks 2
Sat 8th Sep 18 9:30amI2Division 2Rockets 2654382Comberton 3
I4Division 2CoJags 4637192Milton 3
Sat 8th Sep 18 2:00pmI2Division 2Ely 2425254Ely 1
Sat 15th Sep 18 9:30amI2Division 2Hawks 2645121Ely 2
I4Division 2Ely 1427274Thundercats 1
Sat 15th Sep 18 11:00amI1Division 2Milton 3229446Haddenham
Sat 15th Sep 18 12:30pmI4Division 2CoJags 4118386MI7 2
Sat 22nd Sep 18 9:30amI2Division 2Haddenham634323Rockets 2
Sat 22nd Sep 18 11:00amI4Division 2MI7 2433334Ely 1
Sat 22nd Sep 18 12:30pmI3Division 2Ely 2623142Milton 3
Sat 29th Sep 18 9:30amI2Division 2Rockets 2338406CoJags 4
I4Division 2Comberton 3636262Milton 3
Sat 29th Sep 18 11:00amI4Division 2Thundercats 1631242Hawks 2
Sat 6th Oct 18 9:30amI2Division 2Haddenham647372MI7 2
Sat 6th Oct 18 11:00amI2Division 2Ely 1334386Comberton 3
Sat 6th Oct 18 12:30pmI2Division 2Ely 2216286Thundercats 1
Sat 13th Oct 18 9:30amI3Division 2Milton 3223436Rockets 2
Sat 13th Oct 18 11:00amI4Division 2MI7 2626202Ely 2
Sat 13th Oct 18 2:00pmI4Division 2Comberton 3635282Hawks 2
Sat 20th Oct 18 9:30amI4Division 2Thundercats 1221336MI7 2
Sat 20th Oct 18 11:00amI2Division 2Comberton 3643403Haddenham
Sat 20th Oct 18 12:30pmI4Division 2Rockets 2428284Ely 1
Sat 20th Oct 18 2:00pmI3Division 2Hawks 2119436CoJags 4
Sat 27th Oct 18 11:00amI2Division 2Thundercats 1230456Rockets 2
Sat 27th Oct 18 12:30pmI3Division 2Ely 1331326Haddenham
Sat 27th Oct 18 2:00pmI2Division 2Ely 2217266Comberton 3
I3Division 2MI7 2633303Hawks 2
Sat 3rd Nov 18 12:30pmI3Division 2CoJags 4644352Thundercats 1
Sat 3rd Nov 18 2:00pmI3Division 2Hawks 2228426Rockets 2
Sat 17th Nov 18 12:30pmI4Division 2Thundercats 1635282Milton 3
Sat 17th Nov 18 2:00pmI1Division 2Haddenham635333CoJags 4
I2Division 2Ely 1634172Hawks 2
I3Division 2Rockets 2645131Ely 2
Sat 24th Nov 18 9:30amI1Division 2Milton 3331336Ely 1
Sat 24th Nov 18 11:00amI1Division 2Comberton 3334356CoJags 4
Sat 24th Nov 18 2:00pmI4Division 2Hawks 2232476Haddenham
Sat 1st Dec 18 11:00amI2Division 2Hawks 2221306Milton 3
I3Division 2CoJags 4633202Ely 2
Sat 1st Dec 18 12:30pmI1Division 2MI7 2333346Comberton 3
Sat 1st Dec 18 2:00pmI3Division 2Haddenham639373Thundercats 1
Sat 8th Dec 18 12:30pmI1Division 2Ely 1226326CoJags 4
I4Division 2Milton 3116366MI7 2
Sat 8th Dec 18 2:00pmI4Division 2Ely 2119406Haddenham
Sat 5th Jan 19 9:30amI4Division 2Rockets 2235426Haddenham
Sat 5th Jan 19 12:30pmI1Division 2MI7 2638232CoJags 4
I2Division 2Comberton 3632222Ely 1
Sat 5th Jan 19 2:00pmI1Division 2Milton 3632232Ely 2
Sat 12th Jan 19 9:30amI1Division 2Comberton 3637292Thundercats 1
Sat 12th Jan 19 11:00amI1Division 2Haddenham636323Milton 3
Sat 12th Jan 19 2:00pmI3Division 2Ely 2224446MI7 2
Sat 19th Jan 19 9:30amI4Division 2Thundercats 1629121Ely 2
Sat 19th Jan 19 11:00amI4Division 2Ely 1220366Rockets 2
Sat 19th Jan 19 12:30pmI1Division 2Haddenham637363Comberton 3
Sat 19th Jan 19 2:00pmI4Division 2CoJags 4633242Hawks 2
Sat 26th Jan 19 9:30amI4Division 2MI7 2639383Haddenham
Sat 26th Jan 19 12:30pmI2Division 2Comberton 3644252Rockets 2
I4Division 2Milton 3220406CoJags 4
Sat 2nd Feb 19 12:30pmI2Division 2Rockets 2642362Hawks 2
Sat 2nd Feb 19 2:00pmI2Division 2Milton 3118456Comberton 3
Sat 9th Feb 19 9:30amI3Division 2Rockets 2326276Milton 3
Sat 9th Feb 19 12:30pmI1Division 2Hawks 2229376MI7 2
Sat 9th Feb 19 2:00pmI1Division 2Thundercats 1632283Ely 1
Sat 16th Feb 19 11:00amI2Division 2CoJags 4427274Haddenham
I4Division 2Hawks 2226386Ely 1
Sat 16th Feb 19 2:00pmI3Division 2Ely 2127626Rockets 2
Sat 23rd Feb 19 9:30amI1Division 2Rockets 2224376Thundercats 1
Sat 23rd Feb 19 12:30pmI2Division 2Haddenham644302Hawks 2
I3Division 2CoJags 4330336Comberton 3
Sat 23rd Feb 19 2:00pmI2Division 2Ely 1228356Milton 3
Sat 2nd Mar 19 11:00amI4Division 2Thundercats 1230446CoJags 4
Sat 2nd Mar 19 12:30pmI2Division 2Comberton 3657171Ely 2
I3Division 2Ely 1230486MI7 2
Sat 9th Mar 19 9:30amI2Division 2MI7 2629243Thundercats 1
Sat 9th Mar 19 12:30pmI3Division 2Haddenham636262Ely 1
I4Division 2Ely 2220306CoJags 4
Sat 16th Mar 19 9:30amI1Division 2Ely 1631252Ely 2
Sat 16th Mar 19 2:00pmI1Division 2Rockets 2235546MI7 2
I2Division 2Thundercats 1328326Haddenham
I3Division 2Hawks 2235456Comberton 3
Sat 23rd Mar 19 9:30amI2Division 2Milton 3221296Thundercats 1
Sat 23rd Mar 19 11:00amI2Division 2CoJags 4119396Ely 1
Sat 23rd Mar 19 12:30pmI3Division 2Comberton 3440404MI7 2
Sat 23rd Mar 19 2:00pmI1Division 2Ely 2118566Hawks 2
Sat 30th Mar 19 9:30amI1Division 2CoJags 4337386Rockets 2
Sat 30th Mar 19 11:00amI1Division 2MI7 2645382Milton 3
Sat 30th Mar 19 2:00pmI4Division 2Hawks 2639322Thundercats 1