Tournaments

Winter League 2018/19: Fixtures/Results

Crt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 9:30amI3Division 3Willingham Diamonds119476Falcons
Sat 1st Sep 18 11:00amI1Division 3Linton 1336386Haddenham 2
Sat 1st Sep 18 12:30pmI3Division 3Rockets 3325286Icons 3
Sat 8th Sep 18 9:30amI3Division 3Linton 1643282Cambourne 3
Sat 8th Sep 18 12:30pmI2Division 3Swifts 2627263Rockets 3
I4Division 3Liberty Ladies638343Warboys 1
Sat 15th Sep 18 9:30amI1Division 3Falcons228466Swifts 2
Sat 15th Sep 18 11:00amI3Division 3Haddenham 2640363Cambourne 3
Sat 15th Sep 18 2:00pmI2Division 3Rockets 3219386Linton 1
Sat 22nd Sep 18 9:30amI3Division 3Swifts 2222396Linton 1
Sat 22nd Sep 18 12:30pmI1Division 3Warboys 1643161Willingham Diamonds
Sat 22nd Sep 18 2:00pmI2Division 3Rockets 3634252Falcons
Sat 29th Sep 18 11:00amI1Division 3Icons 3638252Willingham Diamonds
Sat 29th Sep 18 12:30pmI1Division 3Cambourne 3239506Warboys 1
Sat 29th Sep 18 2:00pmI3Division 3Falcons227346Linton 1
Sat 6th Oct 18 11:00amI4Division 3Warboys 1324296Rockets 3
Sat 6th Oct 18 12:30pmI3Division 3Swifts 2638282Icons 3
Sat 6th Oct 18 2:00pmI3Division 3Falcons117446Liberty Ladies
Sat 13th Oct 18 9:30amI2Division 3Willingham Diamonds230496Cambourne 3
I4Division 3Liberty Ladies646151Swifts 2
Sat 13th Oct 18 12:30pmI4Division 3Warboys 164781Falcons
Sat 13th Oct 18 2:00pmI3Division 3Icons 3639322Haddenham 2
Sat 20th Oct 18 9:30amI2Division 3Cambourne 3657472Liberty Ladies
Sat 20th Oct 18 12:30pmI1Division 3Haddenham 2239466Swifts 2
Sat 20th Oct 18 2:00pmI1Division 3Linton 1633283Warboys 1
I2Division 3Rockets 3651111Willingham Diamonds
Sat 27th Oct 18 12:30pmI1Division 3Haddenham 2634313Rockets 3
I2Division 3Linton 1629232Liberty Ladies
I4Division 3Cambourne 3655382Falcons
Sat 27th Oct 18 2:00pmI1Division 3Warboys 1649342Icons 3
Sat 3rd Nov 18 9:30amI3Division 3Liberty Ladies645181Rockets 3
Sat 3rd Nov 18 11:00amI3Division 3Icons 3226386Linton 1
Sat 3rd Nov 18 12:30pmI2Division 3Swifts 2634232Willingham Diamonds
Sat 17th Nov 18 9:30amI1Division 3Rockets 3231486Cambourne 3
I2Division 3Icons 3122486Liberty Ladies
Sat 17th Nov 18 11:00amI1Division 3Warboys 1644272Swifts 2
I3Division 3Falcons346476Haddenham 2
Sat 17th Nov 18 2:00pmI4Division 3Willingham Diamonds117366Linton 1
Sat 24th Nov 18 11:00amI3Division 3Haddenham 2233556Warboys 1
Sat 24th Nov 18 12:30pmI1Division 3Willingham Diamonds111516Liberty Ladies
I3Division 3Cambourne 3632303Icons 3
Sat 1st Dec 18 9:30amI4Division 3Haddenham 2643101Willingham Diamonds
Sat 1st Dec 18 11:00amI1Division 3Falcons641272Icons 3
Sat 8th Dec 18 9:30amI4Division 3Swifts 2233416Cambourne 3
Sat 8th Dec 18 11:00amI1Division 3Liberty Ladies641212Haddenham 2
Sat 5th Jan 19 11:00amI4Division 3Liberty Ladies651262Falcons
Sat 5th Jan 19 12:30pmI3Division 3Willingham Diamonds120576Warboys 1
Sat 5th Jan 19 2:00pmI4Division 3Linton 1645232Swifts 2
Sat 12th Jan 19 9:30amI2Division 3Linton 1648292Rockets 3
I4Division 3Falcons632293Willingham Diamonds
Sat 12th Jan 19 12:30pmI2Division 3Warboys 1637353Liberty Ladies
Sat 12th Jan 19 2:00pmI1Division 3Cambourne 3665251Haddenham 2
Sat 19th Jan 19 9:30amI1Division 3Cambourne 3337386Willingham Diamonds
Sat 19th Jan 19 12:30pmI3Division 3Rockets 3233426Warboys 1
Sat 19th Jan 19 2:00pmI2Division 3Swifts 2654302Falcons
Sat 26th Jan 19 9:30amI1Division 3Icons 3227366Swifts 2
I2Division 3Haddenham 2239556Linton 1
Sat 26th Jan 19 2:00pmI2Division 3Falcons122636Cambourne 3
Sat 2nd Feb 19 9:30amI4Division 3Swifts 2128626Liberty Ladies
Sat 2nd Feb 19 11:00amI2Division 3Linton 1655201Falcons
Sat 2nd Feb 19 2:00pmI1Division 3Warboys 1639272Cambourne 3
I4Division 3Icons 3662322Rockets 3
Sat 9th Feb 19 9:30amI1Division 3Willingham Diamonds332346Swifts 2
Sat 9th Feb 19 2:00pmI4Division 3Falcons226396Warboys 1
Sat 16th Feb 19 9:30amI1Division 3Rockets 3231386Haddenham 2
I3Division 3Willingham Diamonds118436Icons 3
I4Division 3Swifts 2232576Warboys 1
Sat 16th Feb 19 11:00amI1Division 3Cambourne 3244546Linton 1
Sat 23rd Feb 19 11:00amI1Division 3Liberty Ladies656181Willingham Diamonds
I2Division 3Warboys 1656372Haddenham 2
Sat 23rd Feb 19 12:30pmI4Division 3Icons 3224446Cambourne 3
Sat 23rd Feb 19 2:00pmI3Division 3Falcons647453Rockets 3
Sat 2nd Mar 19 9:30amI1Division 3Linton 1634242Icons 3
I3Division 3Haddenham 2656322Falcons
I4Division 3Liberty Ladies240496Cambourne 3
Sat 2nd Mar 19 12:30pmI1Division 3Willingham Diamonds226336Rockets 3
Sat 9th Mar 19 9:30amI4Division 3Icons 3637282Falcons
Sat 9th Mar 19 11:00amI4Division 3Swifts 2640252Haddenham 2
Sat 9th Mar 19 12:30pmI1Division 3Rockets 3228416Liberty Ladies
Sat 9th Mar 19 2:00pmI1Division 3Linton 1652282Willingham Diamonds
Sat 16th Mar 19 11:00amI3Division 3Rockets 3232416Swifts 2
Sat 16th Mar 19 12:30pmI1Division 3Haddenham 2222326Liberty Ladies
I4Division 3Icons 3646282Warboys 1
Sat 23rd Mar 19 9:30amI1Division 3Cambourne 3646342Rockets 3
Sat 23rd Mar 19 12:30pmI4Division 3Liberty Ladies631283Linton 1
Sat 23rd Mar 19 2:00pmI2Division 3Haddenham 2235466Icons 3
Sat 30th Mar 19 11:00amI3Division 3Liberty Ladies653211Icons 3
Sat 30th Mar 19 12:30pmI2Division 3Warboys 1228366Linton 1
I4Division 3Cambourne 3641302Swifts 2
Sat 30th Mar 19 2:00pmI3Division 3Willingham Diamonds341426Haddenham 2